Read the bottle
MemoHoney Supplement Facts Label: Serving Size and Amounts
One capsule is a MemoHoney serving, and each bottle holds 30.
Each capsule has niacin 7.5 mg NE, calcium 18 mg, L-arginine 200 mg plus L-arginine AKG 200 mg, L-citrulline HCl 100 mg plus L-citrulline malate 100 mg, and beta-alanine 40 mg, with no proprietary blend.
Next, see how to take it.
Written by the MemoHoney editorial teamUpdated
The real label
What does the MemoHoney Supplement Facts panel say?
It lists seven ingredient lines, each with its own amount per capsule. Tap a number on the flat label for its meaning.
Tap a number to see what that part of the bottle says.
- Suggested use
1 capsule daily with 8 oz of water, 20-30 minutes before a meal.
- Caution
Pregnant or nursing, under 18 or a known medical condition: ask a physician first.
- Made in the USA
"Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients." No factory named.
- Distributed by
Instituto Experience, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404.
- MemoHoney
Advanced Memory Support. No honey appears anywhere in the ingredients.
- Serving size
1 capsule; 30 servings, so one bottle lasts 30 days.
- Niacin 7.5 mg NE
47% of the Daily Value. The form is not stated.
- Calcium 18 mg
1.5% of the Daily Value, as calcium carbonate.
- L-arginine 200 + 200 mg
Base form plus the AKG 2:1 form: 400 mg of arginine ingredients.
- L-citrulline 100 + 100 mg
HCl and malate forms: 200 mg in all.
- Beta-alanine 40 mg
Far below the 800 mg dose linked to tingling.
- Other ingredients
Hypromellose (vegetable capsule), vegetable stearate, silicon dioxide.
Line by line
MemoHoney label, line by line: what each amount means
Each line gives one ingredient and its amount per capsule: a vitamin, a mineral, then five amino acid lines.
| Label line | Per capsule | % DV | What it tells you |
|---|---|---|---|
| Niacin | 7.5 mg NE | 47% | Vitamin B3 in niacin equivalents; the form is not named |
| Calcium (as calcium carbonate) | 18 mg | 1.5% | A trace of a common mineral salt |
| L-Arginine (base) | 200 mg | Not set | Plain arginine, an amino acid |
| L-Arginine AKG 2:1 Extract | 200 mg | Not set | Arginine bound to alpha-ketoglutarate, so it is only part arginine |
| L-Citrulline HCl | 100 mg | Not set | Citrulline as a hydrochloride salt |
| L-Citrulline Malate | 100 mg | Not set | Citrulline paired with malic acid |
| Beta Alanine | 40 mg | Not set | An amino acid best known from sports products |
"Not set" stands for the label's "Daily Value not established". No official daily target exists for these amino acids.
Serving size
What is the MemoHoney serving size and % Daily Value?
One capsule is one serving, and a bottle holds 30 of them.
The % Daily Value shows how much of a day's target one serving gives. Only niacin (47%) and calcium (1.5%) have one.
Together the two arginine lines make 400 mg of arginine ingredients. Because the AKG form is part alpha-ketoglutarate, the actual arginine is somewhat less than 400 mg. The two citrulline lines make 200 mg.
A blend can hide single amounts. MemoHoney prints every one, so you can compare doses.
Worth a second look
What is unusual about the MemoHoney label?
Six things stand out once you read the panel slowly. None is hidden, but some are easy to miss.
No honey anywhere
Honey is not on the panel or in the other ingredients. See does MemoHoney contain honey?
Two forms, 200 mg each
Plain L-arginine plus an AKG 2:1 version. The label does not say why both are used.
Two forms, 100 mg each
An HCl salt plus citrulline malate, with no reason given.
A trace, not a dose
At 18 mg and 1.5% DV, calcium adds almost nothing to a day's total.
Form not stated
The panel says "Niacin" only. Nicotinic acid and nicotinamide behave differently at high doses.
Most are not on the label
Only "Manufactured in the USA" and the vegetable capsule appear on the bottle. The rest are brand graphics.
Badges vs label
Which MemoHoney badges are backed by the label?
Two. The label prints "Manufactured in the USA" and lists hypromellose, a vegetable capsule. Every other badge is the brand's own artwork.
| Badge | On the label? | What we can confirm |
|---|---|---|
| Made in USA | Yes | "Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients." No factory named. |
| Vegetarian | Partly | Hypromellose (vegetable capsule) is listed. No certifier named. |
| GMP | No | No facility, certifier or audit named |
| FDA registered facility | No | No facility named. Registration is not approval (FDA, Approval myths). |
| Non-GMO, gluten free, dairy free | No | No test or certifier named |
| "doctor formulated" | No | No doctor is named anywhere |
| "100% natural" and "pure guaranteed" | No | Brand wording only |
| 60-day money-back | No | Printed on the sales page, from the date of purchase (MemoHoney sales page) |
A badge describes a claim but does not prove it. See the testing and quality page.

Ready to try MemoHoney?From $49 a bottle on 6 bottles · 60-day money-back window · free U.S. shipping on 3+
Order nowDirections and caution
What do the MemoHoney directions and caution say?
Take one capsule a day with a glass of water, 20-30 minutes before a meal. Do not take more than that.
The label's wording is "For best results, take 20-30 minutes before a meal with 8 oz of water or as directed by your healthcare professional." The sales page adds "preferably in the morning before a meal". Neither says why the timing matters. See how to use MemoHoney.
The caution names three groups who should consult a physician first: pregnant or nursing mothers, anyone under 18 and anyone with a known medical condition.
A broken or missing safety seal means do not use that bottle. Call the order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.
Not on the bottle
What does the MemoHoney label leave out?
- No factory or manufacturer, only the distributor, Instituto Experience in Ogden, Utah
- No testing lab, certificate or batch result
- No drug interactions by name, though L-arginine has several (Mayo Clinic, L-arginine)
- No reason for the before-meal timing
Full transcription
The complete MemoHoney label, typed out
Every word on the bottle in one table, next to the brand's "Inside MemoHoney" graphic.

| Front of the bottle | MemoHoney · ADVANCED MEMORY SUPPORT* · Focus · Clarity · Energy · 30 CAPSULES · DIETARY SUPPLEMENT |
|---|---|
| Serving size | 1 capsule |
| Servings per container | 30 |
| Niacin | 7.5 mg NE, 47% DV |
| Calcium (as calcium carbonate) | 18 mg, 1.5% DV |
| L-Arginine (base) | 200 mg, DV not established |
| L-Arginine AKG 2:1 Extract | 200 mg, DV not established |
| L-Citrulline HCl | 100 mg, DV not established |
| L-Citrulline Malate | 100 mg, DV not established |
| Beta Alanine | 40 mg, DV not established |
| Other ingredients | Hypromellose (Vegetable Capsule), Vegetable Stearate, Silicon Dioxide. |
| Suggested use | As a dietary supplement, take one (1) capsule daily with an 8 oz. glass of water. For best results, take 20-30 minutes before a meal with 8 oz of water or as directed by your healthcare professional. |
| Storage | Store in a cool, dry place away from heat and light. |
| Caution | Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under the age of 18 and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. |
| Made | Manufactured in the USA with globally sourced ingredients. |
| Distributed by (as printed) | INSTITUTO EXPERIENCE, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404, +1 (507) 448-8190, [email protected] |
| FDA statement | These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. |
Your bottle
How to check your MemoHoney bottle against the label
Three quick checks when the box arrives.
Match the panel
Seven lines, from niacin 7.5 mg NE to beta-alanine 40 mg.
Check the seal and count
Seal intact, 30 capsules, and Instituto Experience named as distributor.
Note the lot
Write down the lot and best-before date, then use the batch verify page.
Lot MEM-26/ME-1829 and CoA reference MEM-1829-26-ME are seller reference codes, not lab proof.
FAQ
MemoHoney Supplement Facts FAQ
What is the serving size of MemoHoney?
One capsule. The label lists 30 servings per container, so a bottle lasts 30 days at the suggested dose of one capsule a day. The caution says not to exceed it.
Are all MemoHoney ingredient amounts on the label?
Yes. There is no proprietary blend. Each of the seven lines on the Supplement Facts panel has its own amount per capsule. Many memory products do not show that much detail.
What percent Daily Value is in MemoHoney?
Niacin gives 47% of the Daily Value and calcium gives 1.5%. The five amino acid lines show "Daily Value not established", because no official daily target exists for them.
What is the MemoHoney capsule made of?
The other-ingredients line lists hypromellose, which forms the vegetable capsule shell, plus vegetable stearate and silicon dioxide. The seven active lines sit inside that shell. No honey, sugar or gelatin is listed anywhere on the label.
Why does MemoHoney list two kinds of arginine?
The label does not explain it. It lists 200 mg of plain L-arginine and 200 mg of L-arginine AKG 2:1, which is arginine bound to alpha-ketoglutarate. Together that is 400 mg of arginine ingredients. More on arginine.
Who is Instituto Experience on the MemoHoney label?
It is the distributor printed on the bottle: Instituto Experience, PO Box 12730, Ogden, UT 84404. The label names no manufacturer or factory. We found little public information beyond the label.
Who wrote this
Written and reviewed by
Plain-language pages built from the label, the sales page and linked public health sources.
Last updated . Read our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is run by a U.S. retail desk that sells MemoHoney, not by the maker (the label says distributed by Instituto Experience, Ogden, UT). We earn money when you buy through our order links.
Keep reading
More about MemoHoney

Ingredients
All seven MemoHoney label lines with their amounts, what each is studied for, and how the doses compare with research.
Read more
Testing & quality
What the MemoHoney label proves about quality, what no document backs up yet, and how to read the brand's badges.
Read more
How to use
Label directions, timing, missed doses, storage and a 60-day check-in plan for MemoHoney.
Read moreLicensed U.S. retail desk for MemoHoney
Ready to try MemoHoney?
Three packs on the sales page: 2, 3 or 6 bottles. The 6-bottle pack costs the least per bottle and ships free in the U.S.
- Secure checkout
- 60-day window
- Ships from the U.S. with tracking

